This colorful series, which is set in Ancient China, follows the adventures of Tao Shu and his alter ego, Warrior Boy. Every day brings a new adventure for Tao Shu and his little sister, Ling Ling, who live on the slopes of a misty mountain, where their parents own a teahouse. The series has a unique visual style and the stories are based on traditional Chinese peasant paintings.

Content Available
Format :


Animation :


Target :

4-7 yrs

Language :


Crazy Monk
Goblin In The Well
Lu Ban the Carpenter
Magic Paintbrush
Shen Tu the Giant